Entry, intake, duration and tuition fees
Dated study-guide figures: 26 August 2026. RM = Malaysian ringgit. Confirm current fees and admission conditions before applying.
Visa and fee structure
| Fee Item | Amount |
|---|---|
| Before Visa — EMGS | RM 3,400 |
| After Visa — Total | Tuition Fees 1st Year = RM 17,000 |
Entry requirements
| Foundation | Bachelor | Masters | PHD |
|---|---|---|---|
| SSC Pass can Apply Maximum Age: 23 Years GPA Requirement: 2.50 No IELTS required | HSC Pass can Apply Maximum Age: 30 Years IELTS: 5.0 (Note: BBA: IELTS 5.5) GPA Requirement: 3.00 Alternative: Student can go without IELTS, start main course + side by side English course for IELTS preparation with extra 400 RM only and later can remove IELTS condition | No Age Limit IELTS 6.0 or MOI acceptable CGPA Requirement: 2.75 CGPA 2.50 accepted with strong job letter | No Age Limit IELTS 6.0 or MOI acceptable CGPA Requirement: 2.75 CGPA 2.50 accepted with strong job letter |
KSP: • Credit Transfer option to the University of Wales Trinity Saint David, UK • Wide range of program • Located in Kuala Lumpur
Course and fee figures supplied on 26 August 2026. RM denotes Malaysian ringgit. Semester, annual and total-course amounts are separate figures; use the original column labels. Confirm current fees, campus, programme accreditation, delivery mode and admission conditions with the institution. Intake months are not stated in this guide. The institution fee schedule states first-year tuition of RM 17,000. Individual programme fee columns are not supplied, and numerical duration values without a unit remain as printed. Repeated programme names are retained where the source lists separate rows; confirm their campus, specialisation and fee basis.
Foundation
2 program(s)Bachelor
4 program(s)Bachelor
11 program(s)Masters
13 program(s)Doctorate / PhD
5 program(s)* Confirm the exact academic year, currency, fee basis, extra charges and refund terms directly before payment.
Additional supplied details
Fee basis and extra charges
Course and fee figures supplied on 26 August 2026. RM denotes Malaysian ringgit. Semester, annual and total-course amounts are separate figures; use the original column labels. Confirm current fees, campus, programme accreditation, delivery mode and admission conditions with the institution. Intake months are not stated in this guide. The institution fee schedule states first-year tuition of RM 17,000. Individual programme fee columns are not supplied, and numerical duration values without a unit remain as printed. Repeated programme names are retained where the source lists separate rows; confirm their campus, specialisation and fee basis.
Five checks before application or payment
- Provider licence and exact program accreditation are active.
- Campus, delivery mode, awarding body and qualification level match your offer.
- The program is eligible for your intended student-visa/residence route.
- Total fees, beneficiary, deadlines, scholarship conditions and refund policy are written.
- You checked the current government/consular requirements independently.

