Entry, intake, duration and tuition fees
Dated study-guide figures: 26 August 2026. RM = Malaysian ringgit. Confirm current fees and admission conditions before applying.
Visa and fee structure
| Fee Item | Amount |
|---|---|
| Before Visa — EMGS | RM 3,000 |
| After Visa — Admin Fee (One-Time) | RM 2,000 |
| After Visa — Tuition Fee | RM 18,000/year (Approx. 3,300 GBP) for all course |
| Total | 20,000 RM (Admin Fee + Tuition Fee Full 1 Year) |
Bachelor entry: HSC GPA 2.75. IELTS is not required initially; students need to submit IELTS within 1 year of enrolment. Study gap: not specified. Degrees listed separately for the University of Greenwich and University of Suffolk.
Course and fee figures supplied on 26 August 2026. RM denotes Malaysian ringgit. Semester, annual and total-course amounts are separate figures; use the original column labels. Confirm current fees, campus, programme accreditation, delivery mode and admission conditions with the institution. Intake months are not stated in this guide. The institution fee schedule states RM 18,000 annual tuition for all listed courses, approximately GBP 3,300, plus RM 2,000 one-time administration; EMGS is listed separately. Repeated programme names are retained where the source lists separate rows; confirm their campus, specialisation and fee basis.
Bachelor — University of Greenwich Degrees
6 program(s)Bachelor — University of Suffolk Degrees
6 program(s)* Confirm the exact academic year, currency, fee basis, extra charges and refund terms directly before payment.
Additional supplied details
Fee basis and extra charges
Course and fee figures supplied on 26 August 2026. RM denotes Malaysian ringgit. Semester, annual and total-course amounts are separate figures; use the original column labels. Confirm current fees, campus, programme accreditation, delivery mode and admission conditions with the institution. Intake months are not stated in this guide. The institution fee schedule states RM 18,000 annual tuition for all listed courses, approximately GBP 3,300, plus RM 2,000 one-time administration; EMGS is listed separately. Repeated programme names are retained where the source lists separate rows; confirm their campus, specialisation and fee basis.
Five checks before application or payment
- Provider licence and exact program accreditation are active.
- Campus, delivery mode, awarding body and qualification level match your offer.
- The program is eligible for your intended student-visa/residence route.
- Total fees, beneficiary, deadlines, scholarship conditions and refund policy are written.
- You checked the current government/consular requirements independently.

