Entry, intake, duration and tuition fees
Dated study-guide figures: 26 August 2026. RM = Malaysian ringgit. Confirm current fees and admission conditions before applying.
Visa and fee structure
| Fee Item | Amount |
|---|---|
| Before Visa — EMGS | RM 3,500 |
| After Visa — Registration Fee | RM 1,000 |
| After Visa — International Student Fee | RM 1500 |
Course and fee figures supplied on 26 August 2026. RM denotes Malaysian ringgit. Semester, annual and total-course amounts are separate figures; use the original column labels. Confirm current fees, campus, programme accreditation, delivery mode and admission conditions with the institution. Intake months are not stated in this guide. Programme tuition columns include the stated RM 1,000 resource fee; preserve the first-year/three-semester basis shown. ODL/part-time programmes require separate delivery and student-pass eligibility checks.
Foundation — Faculty of Business, Management, Technology & Accounting
2 program(s)Diploma — Faculty of Business, Management, Technology & Accounting
6 program(s)Diploma — Faculty of Education Language & General Studies
3 program(s)Diploma — Faculty of Visual Communication
2 program(s)Diploma — Faculty of Built Enviroment
2 program(s)Diploma — Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism Management
5 program(s)Diploma — Faculty of Healthcare
2 program(s)Bachelor — Faculty of Business, Management, Technology & Accounting
9 program(s)Bachelor — Faculty of Visual Communication
2 program(s)Bachelor — Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism Management
1 program(s)Bachelor — Faculty of Education Language & General Studies
1 program(s)Bachelor — Faculty of Built Enviroment
1 program(s)Master
15 program(s)* Confirm the exact academic year, currency, fee basis, extra charges and refund terms directly before payment.
Additional supplied details
Fee basis and extra charges
Course and fee figures supplied on 26 August 2026. RM denotes Malaysian ringgit. Semester, annual and total-course amounts are separate figures; use the original column labels. Confirm current fees, campus, programme accreditation, delivery mode and admission conditions with the institution. Intake months are not stated in this guide. Programme tuition columns include the stated RM 1,000 resource fee; preserve the first-year/three-semester basis shown. ODL/part-time programmes require separate delivery and student-pass eligibility checks.
Five checks before application or payment
- Provider licence and exact program accreditation are active.
- Campus, delivery mode, awarding body and qualification level match your offer.
- The program is eligible for your intended student-visa/residence route.
- Total fees, beneficiary, deadlines, scholarship conditions and refund policy are written.
- You checked the current government/consular requirements independently.

