Entry, intake, duration and tuition fees
Dated study-guide figures: 26 August 2026. RM = Malaysian ringgit. Confirm current fees and admission conditions before applying.
Visa and fee structure
| Fee Item | Amount |
|---|---|
| Before Visa — Undergraduate EMGS Fees | RM 4,048 |
| Before Visa — Postgraduate EMGS Fees | RM 4,260 |
| After Visa — Tuition Fees | 1st Semester (see course details) |
Entry requirements
| Foundation | Diploma | Bachelor | Masters | PHD |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SSC Pass can Apply GPA Requirement: 50% IELTS 4.5 or MOI Age 21 max | SSC Pass can Apply GPA Requirement: 50% IELTS 5.0 or MOI If 5 years plus gap, then need explantion Age 23 year | HSC Pass can Apply GPA Requirement: 50% IELTS 5.0 or MOI If 5 years plus gap, then need explantion Age 30 Years Alternative: Student can go without IELTS, but before class start need to do course for IELTS preparation with 3000 RM and then need to remove IELTS condition to start class | No Age Limit MOI / IELTS 6 CGPA 2.5/50% | After Masters MOI / IELTS 6 CGPA 50% |
Scholarship: Foundation/ Diploma: If SSC GPA 5.0 = RM 8000; If SSC GPA 4.5-Above = RM 5000; If SSC GPA 4.0-Above = RM 3000 Bachelor: If HSC GPA 5.0 = RM 8000; If HSC GPA 4.5-Above = RM 5000; If HSC GPA 4.0-Above = RM 3000
Course and fee figures supplied on 26 August 2026. RM denotes Malaysian ringgit. Semester, annual and total-course amounts are separate figures; use the original column labels. Confirm current fees, campus, programme accreditation, delivery mode and admission conditions with the institution. Intake months are not stated in this guide. Repeated programme names are retained where the source lists separate rows; confirm their campus, specialisation and fee basis.
Foundation
5 program(s)Diploma
20 program(s)Bachelor
12 program(s)Bachelor
20 program(s)Masters
11 program(s)Masters
1 program(s)Doctorate / PhD
8 program(s)* Confirm the exact academic year, currency, fee basis, extra charges and refund terms directly before payment.
Additional supplied details
Fee basis and extra charges
Course and fee figures supplied on 26 August 2026. RM denotes Malaysian ringgit. Semester, annual and total-course amounts are separate figures; use the original column labels. Confirm current fees, campus, programme accreditation, delivery mode and admission conditions with the institution. Intake months are not stated in this guide. Repeated programme names are retained where the source lists separate rows; confirm their campus, specialisation and fee basis.
Five checks before application or payment
- Provider licence and exact program accreditation are active.
- Campus, delivery mode, awarding body and qualification level match your offer.
- The program is eligible for your intended student-visa/residence route.
- Total fees, beneficiary, deadlines, scholarship conditions and refund policy are written.
- You checked the current government/consular requirements independently.

